COMPANY PROFILE

公司简介 14232048870029fncrh.jpg 公司简介

Ningbo Auto Cable Controls Co.,  Ltd. founded in 1984, headquarter at the Dongqian Lake. It's a scientific & technological enterprise professionally engages in R&D, manufacturing and sales of auto control cable, operating mechanism assembly, Electronic accelerator pedal assembly, and electronic parking system.

With a total assets of 500 million CNY, 2 branch companies which located at Ningbo of Zhejiang and Hefei of Anhui, 2 independent business departments, the corporation now has more than 1600 employees and factories which occupy more than 75,000 sqm with advanced automated assembly line and national level engineering testing center.

In addition to the Ningbo headquarters, the company has overseas offices in Japan, Germany, Italy, France, North America, and have service agencies domestically covering Shanghai, Tianjin, Nanjing, Changchun, Wuhan, Guangzhou, Nanchang, Zhengzhou, Shenyang, Yantai and other major cities.

Depends on superb technique and high quality service, the company has won good grace of 90% domestic motor factories and international famous brand, and also established Long-term cooperation with them.

As a main programmer for national automobile industry standard <>, Ningbo Auto Cable Controls Co., Ltd has been rated as state-level high-tech enterprise, Engineering Technology Center of Zhejiang Province, Ningbo City Enterprise Institute, and wins title as good suppliers in GM North America.

The company uphold the principle of “Realistic, Innovation, Pioneering and Enterprising”, take “continually pursue perfect quality, meet customer needs and expectations” as quality policy, see “build a platform for employees , create value for customers, take social responsibility” as mission, and will always fight on this road without stop!

Branch Companies

Ningbo Huajun Mechanical Co., Ltd is founded in Feb, 2005 as Subsidiary branch of Ningbo Auto Cable Controls Co., Ltd.
  The Company mainly provides all kinds of supporting cable products for North American GM, Ford, Chrysler and other international automotive brands.

Ningbo Pengcheng cable Co., Ltd. professionally designs and produces automotive gear, and owns a variety of advanced manufacturing and testing equipment.
  This company‘s currently serving clients include the Jiangling Motors, BAIC Motor, Great Wall Motor., Changan Mazda, SAIC, Dongfeng Nissan (GRACE), Guangzhou Honda and other host plant, and R&D products involves in AT and MT project.

Located at Jianghuai Automible Parts Industrial Park and occupying 65,000sqm, Hefei Huajun Automobile Parts Co., Ltd. is established in 2008 as a wholly owned subsidiary company of Ningbo Auto Cable Controls Co., Ltd which was.
  The company mainly produces various OEM control cable assembly, operating mechanism assembly and electronic accelerator pedal assembly for passenger car, commercial vehicles and construction machinery. Now it mainly supplies supporting products for JAC group, Chery group, Jiangling Motors, Ford Motors, The company aims to be the major supplier for most motor factories at surrounding areas and finally becomes domestic auto cable production manufacturing base according to General Corporation strategy.
  The company has passed ISO / TS16949: 2009 quality management system, ISO14001: 2004 Environmental Management System and OHSAS18001: 2007 Occupational Health and Safety System Certification; in 2014 obtained JAC supplier laboratory accreditation certificate, was named high-tech enterprises in Anhui Province; 2015 national AAA-level standard of good conduct business title; and repeatedly won the annual Jianghuai automobile quality Award.

company culture

  • Build a platform for employees
    Create value for customers
    Take social responsibility

  • To be a world-class professional cable manufacturer

  • Realistic   Innovation   Pioneering   Enterprising

  • With a Win-Win spirit
    To make colleagues more successful
    More happiness

Contact Us

Ningbo Auto Cable Controls Co., Ltd(Headquarters)

No. 1-2 Baoyuan Rd, Dongqian Lake Industry Park, Ningbo, Zhejiang
Zip Code:310012
Phone:+86-574-8832 7772    
Fax:+86-574-8832 7782    
Email:nbcable@nbcable.com

  • Ningbo Huajun Mechanical Co., Ltd

    Add:Zhongyang Rd, Dongqian Lake Industry Park, Ningbo, Zhejiang

    Phone:+86-574-8839 5518

    Fax:+86-574-8839 5518

  • Ningbo Pengcheng cable Co., Ltd.

    Add:Zhongyang Rd, Dongqian Lake Industry Park, Ningbo, Zhejiang

    Phone:+86-574-82817106

    Fax:+86-574-82817106

  • Hefei Huajun Automobile Parts Co., Ltd

    Add:Jianghuai Automobile Parts Industry Park, Changfeng, Hefei

    Phone:+86-551-66779116

    Fax:+86-551-66779219

Company Profile Branch Companies Company Culture History Company Album Contact Us

公司简介

— COMPANY PROFILE —

公司简介 14232048870029fncrh.jpg 公司简介

宁波汽车软轴软管有限公司创建于1984年,总部座落于宁波东钱湖,是一家专业从事汽车控制拉索总成、操纵机构总成、电子油门踏板总成、电子驻车系统,集研发、制造、销售为一体的科技型企业。

  目前公司总资产5亿元,拥有2家分公司,分别位于浙江宁波和安徽合肥,2个独立的事业部,现有员工1600余名。公司厂房总面积超过75000平方米,拥有先进的自动化流水线,及国家级工程检测中心。

  除宁波总部外,公司在日本、德国、意大利、法国、北美均设有办事处。在国内:上海、天津、南京、长春、武汉、广州、南昌、郑州、沈阳、烟台等主要大中城市均有服务机构。

  公司凭借精湛的技术和优质的服务赢得国内90%主机厂以及国际知名品牌汽车厂的青睐,包括通用、福特、大众、本田等国际一流汽车品牌,并与之建立了稳定的供应链合作关系。

  宁波汽车软轴软管有限公司作为国家汽车行业标准《汽车用操纵拉索》的主要编写单位,先后被评为国家级高新技术企业、浙江省工程技术中心、宁波市企业研究院,并荣获北美通用优秀供应商。

  公司秉持“务实 创新 开拓 进取”的企业精神,将“不断追求完美的质量,满足顾客的需求和期望”作为质量方针,以“为员工搭建平台,为顾客创造价值,为社会承担责任 ”为使命,在不懈奋斗的道路上永不停歇!

子公司介绍

— Subsidiary PROFILE —

宁波华骏机械有限公司成立于2005年2月,为宁波汽车软轴软管有限公司下属分公司。
  主要为北美通用、福特、克莱斯勒等国际汽车品牌提供各类配套拉索产品。

宁波鹏程拉索有限公司,专业设计、生产汽车换档器,拥有各种先进的制造设备和测试仪器。
  目前服务客户有江铃控股汽车、北汽汽车、长城汽车、长安马自达、上汽、东风日产(风度)、广州本田等主机厂,开发产品涉及AT、MT项目。

合肥华骏汽车部件有限公司是宁波汽车软轴软管有限公司下属全资子公司,成立于2008年,座落于合肥市江淮配件工业园,占地65000平方米。
  公司主要为乘用车、商用车、工程机械等配套各类操纵拉索总成、操纵机构及电子油门踏板总成。目前主要为江淮汽车集团、奇瑞汽车集团、江铃汽车、福田汽车等主机厂提供配套服务,目标是成为辐射周边地区主机厂的重要供应商,依据总公司战略布局,最终建设成为国内汽车拉索生产制造重要基地。
  公司已通过ISO/TS16949:2009质量管理体系、ISO14001:2004环境管理体系及OHSAS18001:2007职业健康安全体系认证; 2014年获得江淮供方试验室认可证书、被评为安徽省高新技术企业;2015年获得国家AAA级标准化良好行为企业称号;并多次荣获江淮汽车年度质量贡献奖。

企业文化

— enterprise culture —
  • 企业使命

    为员工搭建平台
    为顾客创造价值
    为社会承担责任

  • 企业愿景

    打造世界级的专业拉索制造商

  • 企业精神

    务实   创新   开拓   进取

  • 企业核心价值观

    以共赢共享的胸怀
    使同仁更成功
    更幸福

联系我们

— CONTACT US —
联系我们地图

宁波汽车软轴软管有限公司(总部)

浙江宁波东钱湖工业园区宝源路1-2号
邮编:310012
电话:0574-8832 7772    
传真:0574-8832 7782    
邮箱:nbcable@nbcable.com

  • 宁波华骏机械有限公司

    地址:浙江宁波东钱湖工业园区中杨路

    电话:0574-8839 5518

    传真:0574-8839 5518

  • 宁波鹏程拉索有限公司

    地址:浙江宁波东钱湖工业园区中杨路

    电话:0574-82817106

    传真:0574-82817106

  • 合肥华骏汽车部件有限公司

    地址:合肥市长丰县江淮汽车配件工业园

    电话:0551-66779116

    传真:0551-66779219

公司简介 子公司介绍 企业文化 鹏程大事记 企业相册 联系我们